Angles

I like this picture a lot. It has composition. It shows composition with leading lines. It shows composition with main focus being off balance. It shows composition with The framing of the sub. The angle it shows is bottom to top. This picture caught my eye because of the sun being framed and the off balance building. I think that this is a very good picture that shows a lot of composition. I also think it shows a good angle. I like the reflection on the windows. I like the how the windows look going up the tower. the windows look like a checker board going up the tower. I like how one side of the building is rounded. I like how one side of the building is straight. I like how the rounded and straight side contrast off each other.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *